IEEE International Conference on Communications
14-18 June 2021 // Montreal, Canada
Connectivity – Security – Privacy

Executive Conference Committee

General Chair

Ibrahim Gedeon

Executive Chair

Wahab Almuhtadi
Professor, Algonquin College

TPC Chair

Sonia Aissa
Professor, INRS, University of Québec

TPC Co-Chair

Robert Schober
Professor, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg

TPC Co-Chair

Matthew C. Valenti
Professor, West Virginia University

IF&E Co-Chair

Bernard Bureau
VP - Architecture and Network Strategy, TELUS

IF&E Co-Chair

Charles Despins
Professor, École de Technologie Supérieure (ETS)

Operations Co-Chair

Raed Abdullah
Smart Grid, Hydro Ottawa

Operations Co-Chair

Fabrice Labeau
Assoc. Professor, Assoc. Dean, McGill University

Finance Chair

Vahid Raissi-Dehkordi
Research Engineer, Natural Resources Canada