IEEE International Conference on Communications
14-23 June 2021 // Virtual / Montreal
Connectivity – Security – Privacy

Committees

General Co-chairs

Haris Pervaiz, Lancaster University, UK h.b.pervaiz@lancaster.ac.uk

Muhammad Ali Imran, University of Glasgow, UK muhammad.imran@glasgow.ac.uk

Octavia Dobre, Memorial University, Canada odobre@mun.ca

Majid Butt, Nokia Bell Labs, France majid.butt@ieee.org

Sajjad Hussain, University of Glasgow, UK sajjad.hussain@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Executive Committee:

Prof. Yue Gao, 5GIC, University of Surrey, UK yue.gao@surrey.ac.uk 

Prof Qiang Ni, Lancaster University, UK q.ni@lancaster.ac.uk 

Dr Leila Musavian, University of Essex, UK leila.musavian@essex.ac.uk

Prof Izzat Darwazeh, University College London, UK i.darwazeh@ucl.ac.uk

Prof Zhiguo Ding, University of Manchester, UK zhiguo.ding@manchester.ac.uk 

 

Publicity Chair

Dr Anish Jindal, University of Essex, UK a.jindal@essex.ac.uk

Muhammad Ali Jamshed, University of Surrey, UK  m.jamshed@surrey.ac.uk

Diamond Patrons

Gold Patrons

Silver Patrons

Bronze Patrons

Supporters